<i>Black High Gloss <a href='black.php'>only £1295</a></i> <i>Shaker Maple Kitchen Units <a href='shaker-maple.php.php'>only £295</a></i> <i>Cathedral Ash <a href='cathedral-ash.php'>only £1395</a></i> <i>Aubergine High Gloss <a href='higloss.php'>only £895</a></i> <i>Cherry Shaker <a href='cherry-shaker.php'>only £1395</a></i> <i>Solid Birch <a href='solid-birch.php'>only £1195</a></i> <i>White Tongue & Groove <a href='white-tg.php'>only £795</a></i> <i>Durham Walnut Effect <a href='durham-walnut.php'>only £1395</a></i> <i>Cream High Gloss Slab <a href='cream-gloss.php'>only £895</a></i> <i>Cathedral Oak <a href='cathedral-oak.php'>only £795</a></i> <i>Solid Light Oak  <a href='light-oak.php'>only £1195</a></i> <i>Beech Shaker  <a href='beech-shaker.php'>only £895</a></i> <i>Ex Display  <a href='ex-dislapy.php'>only £495</a></i> <i>Space Red Kitchen  <a href='space-red.php'>only £895</a></i> <i>Cream Shaker Kitchen  <a href='cream-shaker.php'>only £895</a></i> <i>Solid Pine Kitchen <a href='solid-pine.php'>only £795</a></i> <i>White Ash  <a href='white-ash.php'>only £1045</a></i> <i>Kitchen In a Funny Looking Colour  <a href='gloss.php'>only £695</a></i> <i>Limed Ash  <a href='limed-ash.php'>only £295</a></i> <i>Maple Slab Kitchen  <a href='black-gloss.php'>only £845</a></i>

WELCOME TO Uk Ex Display KitchensKitchen Factory Group of Companies

Welcome to our website. Uk Ex Display Kitchens. We are the cheapest kitchen company in the UK, if not the world. We source our kitchens right from the root to give you the best possible experience.

Here at Uk Ex Display Kitchens the quality of our kitchen furniture, combined with the versatility of our range means that we will work with you to create a totally unique kitchen design every time. There's no reason why one of our kitchen designers will not be able to design your perfect dream kitchen.

We have a number of ex display kitchens at bargain prices. These kitchens have been used in our showroom and trade show events. They are as good as new and available at a fraction of the cost. Complete the form and select the ex display option for a complete list of what we have available.

At Uk Ex Display Kitchens we are welcoming you to book a totally free, no-obligation, kitchen design consultation with one of our experienced kitchen designers. During your kitchen design appointment the designer will work with you to produce a bespoke kitchen design that is uniquely yours.

If you are happy with your kitchen design and decide to commission us to supply and install your new kitchen, your designer will develop your plan until you are completely satisfied and ecstatically happy with every element of your kitchen design. After thoroughly measuring up at your home, your designer will then submit your new kitchen design plan to your production team and send your kitchen for production.

So, if you're after the possible Kitchen Design then contact Uk Ex Display Kitchens today for your totally free quote.

Our Top Sellers

  • Ex Display Kitchen

    £495

  • Cream High Gloss Kitchen

    £895

  • Black High Gloss Kitchen

    £1295

  • Solid Birch

    £1495

Do you like what you see? Would like to see more or even contact us and get started on your designing your perfect kitchen?

OUR 10 points Promise

  • All of our drawer packs come with metal soft closing drawer systems at no extra charge.
  • Back Panels-All of our cabinets have solid back panels unlike most other kitchen companies.
  • Excellent Customer Service. 100% Satisfaction.
  • All of our drawer packs come ready built to save you hassle.
  • We only use PVC edging tape which is five times thicker than the paper edging tape that our competitors use
  • Our kitchen cabinets are guaranteed for life unlike any of our competitors kitchens.
  • We pride ourselves on our aftercare service.
  • We are 40% cheaper than our nearest competitor.
  • Every single kitchen cabinet component is edged all around.
  • Pay On Delivery-We do not ask you to pay for your kitchen until after its been delivered.

Apply Now